Was also sent an S1 Pro for review

RayJ

Reaction score
Country
United States
So even though I am new here, Jeff reached out about sending my the S1 Pro for review. Sure why not. I'm not yet an addict like many on here, maybe one day I will be. I have used dashcams for many years so I'm not a total noob.

I won't post up pics of the box and contents as that has been done, no need to repeat. Agree it was packaged very well, and the hardware seems well made. Rear cam feels a tad on the cheap side, maybe because it is very light, where the front cam is on the heavy side. Not a complaint, as long as it works is what matters. I like that the rear cam rotates 360 degrees. Very easy to get the right angle.